Lakewood

Lakewood

Lakewood Office

11203 Bridgeport Way SW
Lakewood, WA 98499
(253) 589-1380

Please click here for more information.

Office/Shot Hours:

Monday: 7:30 AM – 11:30 AM / 1:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM – 11:30 AM / 1:00 PM – 4:30 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM – 11:30 AM / 1:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Saturday: 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Office Open for Office Admin. / Phone Calls Only (Wednesday 8:00AM - 5:00PM & Fridays 8:00AM - 12:00PM)

Please always check office closures below, for updated information.

    Annual Holidays / Office Closures 2016

    Note:  We will not be sending mailings for these office closures. Please mark your calendars.


      1. New Year’s-

      Thursday, Dec 31,2016 

      Friday, Jan.01, 2016

      Saturday, Jan 02, 2016


      2. Martin Luther King -

      Saturday, Jan.16, 2016

      Monday, Jan 18,2016       

        

      3. Presidents Day -        

       Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016 

      Monday, Feb.15, 2016


      4. Easter Day -             

      Saturday, March 26, 2016


      5. Memorial Day -        

      Saturday, May 28, 2016                    

      Monday, May 30, 2016


      6. Independence Day -    

      Saturday, Jul. 02, 2016

      Monday, Jul. 04, 2016


      7. Labor Day -            

      Saturday, Sept. 3, 2016

      Monday, Sept 5, 2016


      8. Veterans Day -        

      Saturday, Nov. 12, 2016


      9. Thanksgiving -        

      Thursday, Nov. 24, 2016

       Friday, Nov. 25, 2016

      Saturday, Nov. 26, 2016


      11. Christmas -        

      Friday, Dec. 23, 2016

      Saturday, Dec. 24, 2016


      12. New Year’s -       

      Saturday, Dec. 31, 2016

      Monday, Jan. 02, 2017


      In the event of extreme weather conditions we will try to place any changes here in our web site, but we recommend that you call our office at 253-589-1380 to get the most current information.

      Share by: